Vice President: Robert E. W. Fyffe, Ph.D.

The Office of the Vice President for Research oversees Wright State University’s extensive research enterprise and is committed to assisting faculty, staff and students in their research efforts. Experienced staff members in the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs and the Office of Technology Transfer are available to assist investigators with funding opportunity searches, proposal submissions, research compliance, grant and contract management, and technology transfer.


Browse the Office of the Vice President for Research Collections:

Celebration of Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activities