Department Chair: Eric S. Bennett, Ph.D.

The Department of Neuroscience, Cell Biology & Physiology is on the main campus of Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio. It is affiliated with both the Boonshoft School of Medicine and the College of Science and Mathematics. It endeavors to organize, promote and deliver the highest quality biomedical research and education possible. By emphasizing the fields of neuroscience, cell biology and physiology, the department blends its faculty's diversity into a group rich in scholarly skills and interests.


Browse the Neuroscience, Cell Biology, & Physiology Collections:

Neuroscience, Cell Biology, & Physiology Faculty Publications

Neuroscience, Cell Biology & Physiology Theses and Dissertations