Chair: Julian J. Trevino, M.D

Welcome to the Department of Dermatology at the Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine.Since its inception more than 30 years ago, the Wright State Dermatology Residency Program has trained 61 dermatology residents. Of the alumni, approximately one quarter chose to pursue additional training beyond their dermatology residency


Browse the Dermatology Collections:

Dermatology Faculty Publications