Books in each Award category are arranged in order from the most recent award year back to 2006. Clicking on a book's title, then on the author's name, will yield all known book length works by the author. For any book, clicking on "Catalog Record" will open a second window listing library holdings near the browser's location.


Browse the Browse by Award Type Collections:

Fiction Runners-Up

Fiction Winners

Nonfiction Runners-Up

Nonfiction Winners

Richard C. Holbrooke Distinguished Achievement Award