Chair and Professor: Sarah E. Twill, Ph.D., M.S.W.

The Department of Social Work is located in the College of Liberal Arts, one of the six undergraduate colleges/schools at Wright State University. The program is accredited by the Council on Social Work Education (CSWE) at the undergraduate level. This assures that the curriculum and faculty meet established national standards. The degree in social work from an accredited educational institution is a prerequisite to apply for the Ohio social work license.


Browse the Social Work Collections:

Social Work Faculty Publications