Department Chair: Daniel L. Zehringer, D.M.A.

The School of Music is a member of the National Association of Schools of Music (NASM) and has twenty full-time faculty, twenty-two part-time faculty, three full time office staff and eight graduate teaching assistants. Together with the Department of Art and Theatre Arts, the School of Music is housed in the modern surroundings of the Creative Arts Center. Facilities include the 250-seat Schuster Hall (Concert Hall), the more intimate 110-seat Recital Hall, numerous studios, offices, and practice rooms.


Browse the School of Music Collections:

Performances and Events

School of Music Faculty Publications

School of Music Printed Programs

School of Music Theses and Dissertations